Parking Australia AGM

The Parking Australia AGM is going to be held in Adelaide on Tuesday 12 November 2019 with Parking Australia’s Adelaide Networking Event to follow. The AGM will include a presentation of Parking Australia’s Annual Report as well as the formalisation of the election of board positions.

This year there are three existing board members who are up for re-election:

Sharon Prior (Current President)

Neal Smylie

Martin Ryan

If you are interested in standing for the board and would like to know more about what being a Parking Australia Board member entails, then please feel free to give CEO Stuart Norman a call on 0427 496 434.

Formal emails informing members of the AGM and Board Elections will be sent in the coming weeks.


Photo by Drew Beamer on Unsplash

Parking Australia

  • PO Box 30
    Elsternwick VIC
    3185 AUSTRALIA
  • Ph: 1300 787 233

Follow us on

Copyright © 2016 - 2019 Parking Australia
Built by Getmilk